Franklin Park Ice Arena

9711 Waveland Avenue 
Franklin Park, IL 60131
Phone: 847-671-4268
Fax: 847-671-4755
fpice@fpparks.org


Employment Application

Click to view job, volunteer and internship opportunities at Franklin Park Ice Arena!


Online Registration


Staff


Carla Deak
Arena Manager ~ cdeak@fpparks.org


Anne Raucci
Skating School Director ~ araucci@fpparks.org


Brandon Niedziela
Hockey Director ~ bniedziela@fpparks.org


Joe Schulz
Hockey Development
& Arena Supervisor ~ jschulz@fpparks.org


Helen Schorse
Assistant Skate School Director ~ hschorse@fpparks.org


Jasmine DeCola
Arena Services Supervisor ~ jdecola@fpparks.org


Robb Fulara
Ice Technician ~ rfulara@fpparks.org


Matt Jakubowski Arena Supervisor ~ mattj@fpparks.org